Silverman Black
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

16 Reviews

Brilliant

16/10/17 By Macs (Buyer)
Alex made buying our house so much easier than the sale through another estate agent. He always responded to messages and kept the chain moving along and even though he wasn't working for us I felt that he had the best interest of everyone in the chain too. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

From the outset

07/09/16 By Sue Howland, Beddington, Surrey ()
"From the outset the staff from Silverman Black were highly professional, very friendly and approachable. They marketed my house very well, and achieved a sale which was well above the asking price. Simon and Alex were fantastic representatives for your business and I couldn't recommend them more highly."
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Impeccable Service

07/09/16 By Mr Jilani, London, SW19 ()
"Although my purchase of the property was through Silverman Black and it was part of a chain. I thought the service I received from their Company was impeccable especially from Rashpal Dhillon, particularly as this purchase was slightly complicated"
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

It would be hard to find a more helpful and proactive estate agent

07/09/16 By Mr & Mrs H Cole, Wallington ()
"We had been wanting to downsize for many months and viewed several properties without much success, but once we spotted our now home on Silverman Blacks website we put in an offer straightaway. Silverman black immediately marketed our old property and found us a reliable buyer at a good price. Apart from a few minor hiccups, the purchase and sale went through in four months. We were treated at all times with courtesy and respect. The whole team...Lucy, Rashpal, Simon and Alex, ...encouraged us when needed and gave us much helpful and wise advice throughout the process. They also responded very swiftly to our emails and phone calls and included us in all correspondence with our solicitor. They always made time to listen to our concerns even when we dropped into the office unexpectedly to discuss any worries. Bearing in mind the difficulties encountered by many people when they sell up and move house, we had a very straightforward ride. It would be hard to find a more helpful and proactive estate agent."
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Thanks you Very Much

07/09/16 By Mr & Mrs V. Savenkov ()
"Thank you very much Lucy, what would we have done without your help and support throughout our purchase"
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Good Service

07/09/16 By Mr & Mrs Precey ()
"We received a very good service from Silverman Black. Howard and Rashpal were always helpful,professional and efficient. This made our purchase straightforward and less stressful than envisaged! Many Thanks"
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Always Professional

07/09/16 By Mr R. Di Gennaro ()
We found the service really great! Always professional and helpful. We will definitely use Silverman Black again in the future and would recommend them to our friends.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Outshine other Agents

07/09/16 By Mrs J. Szhott ()
Silverman Black have outshone the other local agents by far!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Professional Approach

07/09/16 By Mr & Mrs Angus, Park Hill ()
"We wish to thank you for your professional approach and best attention at all time, and to wish you every success in the future of Silverman Black"
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent Service

26/08/16 By Sue Howland (Vendor)
"From the outset the staff from Silverman Black were highly professional, very friendly and approachable. They marketed my house very well, and achieved a sale which was well above the asking price. Simon and Alex were fantastic representatives for your business and I couldn't recommend them more highly."
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info